Contact Info

Carroll Manor Soccer Committee Members

Matt Lazenby | Carroll Manor Soccer Chairman

Abbey Campbell | PFC Competition Chair

Jerry Tana | PFC Technical Director

Carolyn Mummert | Treasurer

Bernie Cefalu | Hot Shots Chairman

Alicia Matesa | U-8 Boys/Girls Chairman

Abid Khan | U-12 & U-10 Boys/Girl Chairman,


Kevin Culley | Member At Large

Jarrod Picone | Field Coordinator

Joe Travaglione | Webmaster



Do you have Questions?

Please contact Matt Lazenby with questions: